Working in close strategic partnership with the Cultural Council of Jackson Hole (CCJH), Center of Wonder provides Creativity Grants to catalyze creativity, recognize creative leaders and support artistic expression. These are smaller grants, most under $2,500, that are awarded to artists and individuals. We also work with the CCJH to support the yearly Awards for Creativity, given to community-nominated individuals who help to further our vibrant creative culture.

Arts for All final reports for 2017/18 due June 27, 2018

AFA Final Report.docx

Arts for All application and budget for 2018/19 requests due June 27, 2018


AFA Budget Form 18-19

Please contact us, if you have questions.

2015 Creativity Award Winners

Meg Daly was nominated for the 2015 Creative Innovator Award by her peers and colleagues for her bold approach to contemporary art. CCJH firmly believes that the artwork represented by Daly and the conversations surrounding the process, its impact, and importance is what gives our Arts community such vitality, and is thrilled to honor Meg for this achievement.

Jim McNutt has been named as the winner of the 2015 Creative Leader Award. McNutt is currently completing his tenure at the National Museum of Wildlife where he leaves a legacy of collaboration, expansion, and tenacity. His absolute dedication to NMWA -and support of all of the Arts in Jackson Hole- made him the obvious choice for this year’s award.

A third award will be unveiled at the 2015 Awards for Creativity Celebration. Ed Smail, longtime affiliate of Off Square Theatre Company, will be honored in this new category.

Daly, McNutt, and Smail will be recognized for their extraordinary dedication to the cultural fabric of

Jackson Hole at a community celebration co-hosted by CCJH and the Center of Wonder on October 14, 2015 at Tayloe Piggott Gallery